The beginning of the end

Watts Up With That?

Guest post by Dr. Vincent Gray

NZCLIMATE TRUTH NEWSLETTER NO 308

APRIL 25th 2013

I have been neglecting you. Things have quieted down. I am 91 and it is high time I retired, like my friend Will Alexander in South Africa or my major protagonist, former Professor Martin Manning.. I thought I would call it a day on Newsletter No 300.

When I began, in 1991 I was still in China. I got involved in commenting on the Reports of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) and I just completed those on the Fifth Report which will surely be my last.

To begin with I was the only critical voice in New Zealand. Last week I attended a packed meeting of the Press Club in Wellington to hear Lord Monckton tear apart the IPCC and everything connected with it. The University scientists will not listen to him. But one…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

